Meny Stäng

LEDNING

Henrik Stigborg

VD
Henrik Stigborg
073-811 02 33

henrik.stigborg@regis.se

Linda Lindgren

Personalansvarig
Linda Lindgren
073-064 02 69

linda.lindgren@regis.se

Ivanka Romcevic

Adminstration
Ivanka Romcevic
040-19 26 00

ivanka.romcevic@regis.se


DIGITALISERING

Torbjörn Andersson

Torbjörn Andersson
073-807 34 86

torbjorn.andersson@regis.se

Mikael Pertmann

Mikael Pertmann
070-249 49 48

mikael.pertmann@regis.se


Ulrika Burman

Ulrika Burman
072-585 74 85

ulrika.burman@regis.se

Conny Persson

Conny Persson
070-635 31 36

conny.persson@regis.se

Bild saknas kommer inom kort

Rickard Lindén
073-946 67 12

rickard.linden@regis.se


GIS

Ylva Edblom

Ylva Edblom
070-331 90 20

ylva.edblom@regis.se

Christer Gustavsson

Christer Gustavsson
070-616 09 59

christer.gustavsson@regis.se