Kontakta oss


Ledning

Henrik Stigborg, VD
073-811 02 33
henrik.stigborg@regis.se

 

Linda Sjöholm
Personalansvarig
073-064 02 69
linda.sjoholm@regis.se

ADMINISTRATION

Ivanka Romcevic
040-19 26 00
ivanka.romcevic@regis.se

Digitalisering

Torbjörn Andersson
073-807 34 86
torbjorn.andersson@regis.se

Mikael Pertmann
070-249 49 48
mikael.pertmann@regis.se

Ulrika Burman
072-585 74 85
ulrika.burman@regis.se

Conny Persson
070-635 31 36
conny.persson@regis.se

GIS

Christer Gustavsson
070-616 09 59
christer.gustavsson@regis.se