Kontakta oss


Ledning

Ina Järretorp, VD
070-812 35 75
ina.jarretorp@regis.se

Olle Nilsson
073-801 28 29
olle.nilsson@regis.se

Administration

Ivanka Romcevic
040-19 26 00
ivanka.romcevic@regis.se

Digitalisering

Maarit Velin
070-314 19 14
maarit.velin@regis.se

Mikael Pertmann
070-249 49 48
mikael.pertmann@regis.se

Ulrika Burman
072-585 74 85
ulrika.burman@regis.se

Conny Persson
070-635 31 36
conny.persson@regis.se

GIS

Christer Gustavsson
070-616 09 59
christer.gustavsson@
regis.se